Hi Readers! SURPRISE! I have been sitting on this for a little while, and I am so excited to bring it to you finally. Some of you may have already had a taste of the Chicago Defiance NEXT GEN in the Call My Bluff Anthology, but if you haven’t, then hold on tight because this […]

Perceive is LIVE!

Hi Readers! Addison Jane and I are SO freaking excited that Perceive is finally here! It’s taken us a couple of years to get this book to you. With our lives being chaotic, then the world seeming to fall apart, the Vindicated series was placed on the back burner. But we are more than glad […]

Perceive Cover Reveal!

Addison Jane and I have been working for what seems like a lifetime on Perceive. Both our lives have been chaotic since we released book three (Revive), so it’s taken us a lot longer to bring Perceive to you guys than we would have liked… BUT now we’re SO excited to reveal the gorgeous cover! […]

Protective is LIVE!

I am incredibly excited to bring the next installment of the Houston Defiance MC Series to you, and I cannot wait for you all to read Texas’ story. This book is a little different from the others. The female lead stays true to her character as in the previous books of the series. Finley is […]

I am so excited to bring the next installment of the Royal Bastards MC, Tampa Series to you all. Shadow is one bad@ss leading lady. She has a reason to be strong, a reason to fight, and I think once you find out what that reason is, you will love her even more. Shadow and […]

  The Trust Me Series is now complete with the release of Complete Me happening today; you can binge on the entire series, and, as an added bonus, Trust Me, book one, is on SALE for 99c! I am so excited that I have finally released these four books out into the world again, all […]

If you’ve read my Houston Defiance MC, you know their club member, Slick, is the Crew Chief for a Top Fuel Drag Racing team. If you’ve ever wanted to read racer Dan Ferguson’s story, now is your chance in this epic sports anthology featuring twelve amazing authors. You might even catch a glimpse of the […]

PREORDER NOW Protective: The Houston Defiance MC Series Book Five Preorder here:  mybook.to/protective Add to your TBR list: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/57765201-protective — BOOK INFO — Title: Protective: The Houston Defiance MC Series Book Five Author: K E Osborn Genre: MC Romance Model: Shawn Joseph Designer: Designs by Dana Photog: Reggie Deanching → Release: Aug 27, 2021 → Tour: Aug […]

All of Me is LIVE!

Hi Readers! All of Me is the third book in the re-release of my Trust Me Series. It’s been a rocky road for Aiden Jeni. If you’re up to date with this series so far, you’ll know our couple left Love Me on some pretty shaky ground. All of Me is about Aiden and Jeni […]

Love Me is LIVE!

Hi Readers! Love Me is the second book in the re-release of my Trust Me Series. I am thrilled to bring you this series and I’m incredibly excited about the changes I have made to these stories. I hope all my readers are enjoying the change of pace from my MC. I will be back […]

© K E OSBORN  | privacy policy