Perceive is LIVE!

Hi Readers!

Addison Jane and I are SO freaking excited that Perceive is finally here! It’s taken us a couple of years to get this book to you. With our lives being chaotic, then the world seeming to fall apart, the Vindicated series was placed on the back burner.

But we are more than glad we have found our writing groove again with our secret agent boys and we are kicking the series back into gear with Axel’s story. The broody, alpha, biker come agent has been solely focused on one thing for the last six years—finding the girl who stole his heart when they were kids.

Kenzi vanished one day without a trace, and he has done everything he can to find her. Now he finally has, but she is not the same girl that left. In fact, the girl he knew is hardly in there at all.

Can Axel and Kenzi find their way back to each other? Or is Kenzi too far gone to be saved?

If you have not had a chance to purchase Perceive from Amazon, it is available for $2.99 for a limited time or free in KU. After release, the price will increase.
Addison and I hope you love Axel’s story as much as we enjoyed writing it for you. So happy reading and enjoy Perceive: The Vindicated Series Book Four!

Get your copy of Perceive now!


What I’m working on this week: I’m working on Survive, the final book in the Houston Defiance MC Series. Yes, you read that right, Houston Defiance is coming to an end, but with it brings a new beginning. I can’t wait for you guys to see what I have planned next!

What I’m watching: We’re kinda in between at the moment. SAS Australia is on most nights, and being in Vindicated mode right now, I love the show. But when that isn’t on, we’re watching The Rookie. We were SO far behind, but I am enjoying catching up.

Something I’m grateful for: 
My new talk-to-text program. I speak into the headset, and it types out what I want to write. I’m finding I can get my notes out quicker when I get on a roll, and it’s nice to not have to type all the time, which is saving my fingers and hands. Because an author needs her hands!

Book quote: 
I may not remember what we had back then, but maybe it doesn’t matter if my body or my brain can’t remember.
Because our souls never forget.
– Perceive: The Vindicated Series Book Four  

Protective: The Houston Defiance MC Series Book Five   
Seeking Shadows: The Royal Bastards MC Series, Tampa FL Chapter 
The Chicago Defiance MC – Books One to Eight – The Complete Series.
Start with book one – Resistance, today for only $2.99 or free in Kindle Unlimited.

Deceptive: The Houston Defiance MC Series Book Six – November 15, 2021
Conceal: The Vindicated Series Book Five – March 4, 2022
The Elites: Year Two – July 12, 2022

With a flair for all things creative, International Bestselling Author K E Osborn, is drawn to the written word. Exciting worlds and characters flow through her veins, coming to life on the page as she laughs, cries, and becomes enveloped in the storyline right along with you. She’s entirely at home when writing sassy heroines and alpha males that rise from the ashes of their pasts.

K E Osborn comforts herself with tea and Netflix. After all, who doesn’t love a good binge?

Turn lust into love at 

Happy reading and much love,
K E Osborn xoxo

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Join the K E Osborn
VIP Club!

Want to be notified of new releases, restocks, sales & discounts?
Of course you do!