Up in Flames is LIVE!

Hello Readers,
This newsletter is action-packed for you today. I have a lot coming at you, so hold on for the ride and read to the end for a special surprise reveal! First, I am so excited to celebrate the release of the first book in my Baton Rouge Bachelors Duet – Up in Flames. What you don’t know is that this book was originally written by me back in 2017 and set in Brooklyn, but it was shelved and never published.

It wasn’t until I thought about tying in NOLA Defiance and moving the Bachelors to Baton Rouge that this book grew and took a shape I was happy with. And so the Baton Rouge Bachelors were born.
If you’re wondering where you might have seen them? They first appeared in Fixate: NOLA Defiance MC Book Six—Hoodoo and Maxxy’s story. And yes, Hoodoo and Maxxy appear in the Baton Rouge Bachelors Duet, as well as the rest of the NOLA Defiance brothers.

I hope you guys are excited to meet the MMC, Cain, and his leading lady, Makaylie. They go through a lot in this duet, and things really ramp up in book two, which is coming out on December 28. So you don’t have to wait long for the epic finale.

So without further ado, I give you, Up in Flames!

Read Up in Flames Now!

The second exciting part of this newsletter is on December 12, Deceptive: The Houston Defiance MC Book Six, is releasing in Audio! It’s been a long time coming, but Phantom and Billie’s story is FINALLY here. Read by the gorgeous Tatiana Sokolov and the deep, lucious tones of Tor Thom, the Sixth book in the Houston Defince MC is sure to pull you in multiple directions. Billie is a divisive character, but stick with her throughout the Houston Series. She’s worth it—I promise. You can grab Deceptive on preorder via the links below:
Google Play
Barnes & Noble
Audiobooks .com

Or grab it when it is live at the following stores:
Apple Books

Obliterate: The NOLA Defiance MC Series Book Seven 
The Houston Defiance MC Series
The Chicago Defiance MC – Books One to Eight 

From the Ashes: The Baton Rouge Bachelors Duet Book Two – December 28, 2023
Biker in my Bed Anthology – February 5, 2024
Notorious: The LA Defiance MC Series Book One – Feb 12th, 2024

With a flair for all things creative, USA Today Bestselling Author K E Osborn, is drawn to the written word. Exciting worlds and characters flow through her veins, coming to life on the page as she laughs, cries, and becomes enveloped in the storyline right along with you. She’s entirely at home when writing sassy heroines and alpha males that rise from the ashes of their pasts.

K E Osborn comforts herself with tea and Netflix. After all, who doesn’t love a good binge?

Explosive. Addictive. Romance.

Happy reading and much love,
K E Osborn xoxo

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Join the K E Osborn
VIP Club!

Want to be notified of new releases, restocks, sales & discounts?
Of course you do!