From the Ashes is LIVE!

Hello Readers,
What a year this has been. 2023 has been a busy one for me. I have released seven books, two box sets, five audiobooks, and my very first translation. I’ve worked hard, maybe too hard at one point, but I am enjoying a much-needed rest over this holiday period.

I want to thank you, my loyal readers, for continuing this journey with me. Whether you’re new to the K E Osborn readership or have been with me since my first book launched in 2013—thank you for your support. As the year comes to a close, it makes me look back at what I have achieved over the past twelve months, and I know I couldn’t have gotten through it without all the messages from my readers about how you connect with my characters, how you enjoy my words, and how reading my stories makes you happy. Your support and kindness mean so much, and your words make me undeniably grateful—you have no idea.

This will be my final newsletter of the year, but I have one more release for you. From the Ashes is Book Two in the Baton Rouge Bachelors Duet. There’s more action, more drama, and Makaylie and Cain’s relationship is tested to the extreme. It may be romantic suspense, but the romance is definitely there for our couple, and it’s not called a romance book without a HEA, right?

I hope you’ve enjoyed my year of releases and are ending the year on a high with From the Ashes. Next year, I plan to bring you an exciting new Defiance Chapter all the way from Los Angeles.
Book One – Notorious, is set to release on February 12th, so keep your eyes peeled for that one, or you can preorder it here.

For now, I hope you enjoy From the Ashes as much as I enjoyed writing this duet for you.

Happy New Year, happy reading, and much love,
K E Osborn xoxo

Get From the Ashes here!

If you haven’t read Book One – Up in Flames, you can start the duet HERE

From the Ashes: The Baton Rouge Bachelors Duet Book Two 
Up in Flames: The Baton Rouge Bachelors Duet Book One 
Obliterate: The NOLA Defiance MC Series Book Seven 
The Houston Defiance MC Series
The Chicago Defiance MC – Books One to Eight 

Biker in my Bed Anthology – February 5, 2024
Notorious: The LA Defiance MC Series Book One – Feb 12th, 2024

With a flair for all things creative, USA Today Bestselling Author K E Osborn, is drawn to the written word. Exciting worlds and characters flow through her veins, coming to life on the page as she laughs, cries, and becomes enveloped in the storyline right along with you. She’s entirely at home when writing sassy heroines and alpha males that rise from the ashes of their pasts.

K E Osborn comforts herself with tea and Netflix. After all, who doesn’t love a good binge?

Explosive. Addictive. Romance. 

Happy reading and much love,
K E Osborn xoxo

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Join the K E Osborn
VIP Club!

Want to be notified of new releases, restocks, sales & discounts?
Of course you do!