Malicious is LIVE!

Hello Readers,
The release of Malicious is FINALLY here!

Jesse has been a massive part of Defiance since prospecting in NOLA, gaining his patch, and then receiving his road name, Maverick. He moved to LA when Hurricane asked Maverick to watch Ingrid for him. Now, he and his little sister, Clover, have made a home in Los Angeles.

He’s still trying to keep his head down—being one of the newest members of LA Defiance—but when Clover is having trouble at school and needs to take on a tutor, that’s when things really start to unravel.

Maverick is massively protective over Clover, so when her new tutor, Sadie, questions the club’s role and Maverick’s ability to be the brother Clover needs, all hell breaks loose. The other problem is that even though Maverick despises this woman, he’s undeniably attracted to her.

See how it all unfolds in Malicious: The LA Defiance MC Series Book Two. Available NOW!

Get Malicious Here!

🚨 𝓗𝓪𝓿𝓮 𝔂𝓸𝓾 𝓼𝓮𝓮𝓷?🚨

I have officially gone wide with my billionaires!
You will now be able to get your favorite billionaires wherever 𝙜𝙧𝙚𝙖𝙩 𝙗𝙤𝙤𝙠𝙨 𝙖𝙧𝙚 𝙨𝙤𝙡𝙙!

And you can now shop these eBooks directly from my website with 𝐔𝐏 𝐓𝐎 𝟒𝟎% 𝐎𝐅𝐅!! Current books available include:

𝟏. 𝐓𝐡𝐞 𝐑𝐞𝐯𝐞𝐥 𝐑𝐨𝐬𝐞 𝐁𝐢𝐥𝐥𝐢𝐨𝐧𝐚𝐢𝐫𝐞𝐬
👉 Hostile Hearts, Guarded Hearts & Fateful Hearts

𝟐. 𝐓𝐡𝐞 𝐓𝐫𝐮𝐬𝐭 𝐌𝐞 𝐒𝐞𝐫𝐢𝐞𝐬
👉 Trust Me, Love Me, All of Me & Complete Me

𝟑. 𝐞𝐁𝐨𝐨𝐤 𝐁𝐮𝐧𝐝𝐥𝐞𝐬
👉 Revel Rose Billionaire Series Bundle, Trust Me Series Bundle & the NEW* Mega Bad Boy Billionaire Bundle!

+ More books are coming soon to heat your e-readers! 👀🔥

Or shop the eBook range on wide retailers now! 👇🏃‍♀️

The Revel Rose Billionaires
Hostile Hearts –
Guarded Hearts –
Fateful Hearts –

The Trust Me Series
Trust Me –
Love Me –
All of Me –
Complete Me –


What I’m working on this week: I am tidying up some edits on Prospect Noah’s book (book three in the LA Defiance MC Series). I am so excited to bring you Rhyan’s and Noah’s story! But I am also working on my back catalog… so you can look forward to some books returning to your favorite store with exciting new covers and edited content.

What I’m watching: We are deep into a Chicago Fire binge. OH LORD, am I loving this! I thought I was crazy about PD and Med, but maybe, just maybe this might beat them both.
Who doesn’t love the hotness of Severide mixed with all those spicy firefighters?

Book quote:
“Why is it that almost every time I see you, you’re covered in bløød?” He glances down at the bløød-stained clothes and chuckles.
 ~ Malicious: The LA Defiance MC Series Book Two

Malicious: The LA Defiance MC Series Book Two 
Notorious: The LA Defiance MC Series Book One
The Houston Defiance MC Series
The Chicago Defiance MC – Books One to Eight 

Rebellious: The LA Defiance MC Series Book Three – August 18th, 2024

With a flair for all things creative, USA Today Bestselling Author K E Osborn, is drawn to the written word. Exciting worlds and characters flow through her veins, coming to life on the page as she laughs, cries, and becomes enveloped in the storyline right along with you. She’s entirely at home when writing sassy heroines and alpha males that rise from the ashes of their pasts.

K E Osborn comforts herself with tea and Netflix. After all, who doesn’t love a good binge?

Explosive. Addictive. Romance. 

Happy reading and much love,
K E Osborn xoxo

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Join the K E Osborn
VIP Club!

Want to be notified of new releases, restocks, sales & discounts?
Of course you do!