Complete Me is LIVE!


The Trust Me Series is now complete with the release of Complete Me happening today; you can binge on the entire series, and, as an added bonus, Trust Me, book one, is on SALE for 99c!
I am so excited that I have finally released these four books out into the world again, all shiny and new. With their amazing new covers and updated interiors, I can’t wait for you to read the final installment.

That secret that’s been lingering over the entire series though…

If you haven’t read the series before, or even if you have and haven’t read this book, you do NOT want to miss book four. Something HUGE will be revealed, and I’m telling you, it’s a game-changer for Aiden and the gang.

In other book news, I had a release in the Game Player Anthology, where you meet Dan Ferguson. The Top Fuel Drag Racer who is featured in the Houston Defiance MC novels. His story comes to life in Game Player: A Sports Romance Anthology – you might even catch a glimpse of our Houston brothers!

If you have not downloaded Trust Me from Amazon, it is available for $.99 for a limited time.

If you have not downloaded Game Player, it is available for $3.99 on all platforms.

If you have not had a chance to grab Complete Me from Amazon, it is available for $2.99 or FREE in KU.


What I’m working on this week: My state, South Australia, has just gone into a hard lockdown due to the Delta Variant of COVID, so my mojo is a little off, but I am going to try and work as solidly as I can on Deceptive and a little something I am looking forward to bringing you all which has been a LONG time coming – Perceive: The Vindicated Series by Addison Jane and myself. We’re in the final stages of editing now, so watch this space!

What I’m watching: Currently, we’re working our way through the multiple Marvel TV series that are available. We started with Loki (who doesn’t love that man!), then we moved onto Falcon and the Winter Soldier. I am completely fangirling over Sebastian Stan. He was totally swoon-worthy. And next, we’re going to dive into WandaVision. I’ve heard mixed reviews on that one, but I am going in with an open mind.

Something I’m grateful for:
My computer guy – Tony!
I had a problem with my hard drive getting too full and Dropbox not downloading properly. It was a whole thing that left me without a computer for twenty-four hours. I swear I never knew how much I needed my computer until I didn’t have it. Thank God he was able to fix it overnight and have it back to me the next day. When you find a good specialist, hold onto them!

Book quote: I should be able to do this. I should be able to f#ck with her and mess with her dad at the same time. I’m an a$$hole. Everyone knows that fact. So how is Eden creeping her way under my skin? And so easily.
– Game Player: A Sports Romance Anthology

Complete Me: The Trust Me Series, Book One
Game Player Anthology (Featuring the Houston Defiance MC)
The Chicago Defiance MC – Books One to Eight – The Complete Series.

Start with book one – Resistance, today for only $2.99 or free in Kindle Unlimited.

Seeking Shadows: The Royal Bastards MC Series, Tampa, FL Book Three – August 10, 2021
Protective: The Houston Defiance MC Series Book Five – August 27, 2021

With a flair for all things creative, USA Today Bestselling Author K E Osborn, is drawn to the written word. Exciting worlds and characters flow through her veins, coming to life on the page as she laughs, cries, and becomes enveloped in the storyline right along with you. She’s entirely at home when writing sassy heroines and alpha males that rise from the ashes of their pasts.

K E Osborn comforts herself with tea and Netflix. After all, who doesn’t love a good binge?

Turn lust into love at

Happy reading and much love,
K E Osborn xoxo

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Join the K E Osborn
VIP Club!

Want to be notified of new releases, restocks, sales & discounts?
Of course you do!