Protective is LIVE!

I am incredibly excited to bring the next installment of the Houston Defiance MC Series to you, and
I cannot wait for you all to read Texas’ story. This book is a little different from the others. The female lead stays true to her character as in the previous books of the series. Finley is arrogant, stubborn, and overbearing, but she can’t be any other way. She is who she is. And in all honestly, Texas adores her stubborn ways. I hope you will fall for her and Texas like I have.

I hope you will love reading Texas’ journey of learning to deal with his past and trust that who he is, isn’t bad. That sometimes, our faults can lift us up and make us who we are.

Thank you to all the ARC readers who have loved Protective so far. Your words of encouragement mean so much. I am glad that with the intense storylines running through this book, you are really connecting to these characters. I’m incredibly grateful you’re enjoying Protective.

If you have not had a chance to grab Protective from Amazon yet, it is available for $2.99 for a limited time or free in KU.


What I’m working on this week: I’m working on the edits of Deceptive, at the same time as working with Addison Jane on the fifth book in the Vindicated Series. So exciting!

What I’m watching: We’ve started on S.W.A.T., and all I can say is that I am utterly addicted. This is giving me intense Vindicated Series vibes, and I love it hardcore. There is even a guy on there called Luca, so needless to say, he’s my favorite. lol

Something I’m grateful for:
As I sit here today, the sun is shining brightly, and I think we can sometimes take for granted just how beautiful a nice sunny day can be. It’s still winter over here in Australia, and I know it’s going to come in hot over here soon, but I have missed the nice warm days – warm, not hot. lol

Book quote:
I’ve wanted Fin for as long as I can remember. She aggravates me. She energizes me. She exasperates me. She electrifies me. But more than anything, she erupts something inside me that I had no idea even existed.
Protective: The Houston Defiance MC Series Book Five


Protective: The Houston Defiance MC Series Book Five
Seeking Shadows: The Royal Bastards MC Series, Tampa FL Chapter 
The Chicago Defiance MC – Books One to Eight – The Complete Series. 
Start with book one – Resistance, today for only $2.99 or free in Kindle Unlimited.

Deceptive: The Houston Defiance MC Series Book Six – November 15, 2021
The Elites: Year Two – July 12, 2022

With a flair for all things creative, USA Today Bestselling Author K E Osborn, is drawn to the written word. Exciting worlds and characters flow through her veins, coming to life on the page as she laughs, cries, and becomes enveloped in the storyline right along with you. She’s entirely at home when writing sassy heroines and alpha males that rise from the ashes of their pasts.

K E Osborn comforts herself with tea and Netflix. After all, who doesn’t love a good binge?

Turn lust into love at

Happy reading and much love,
K E Osborn xoxo

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Join the K E Osborn
VIP Club!

Want to be notified of new releases, restocks, sales & discounts?
Of course you do!